If you’ve ever caught yourself jammin to some Skidoo tunes long after you dropped the kids off to school, now it’s time to get something for yourself! Fifteen funky fresh songs long and features members of: P Funk Allstars, Blackalicious, Soulive and (a fresh self-written rap by) MC FIREWORKS! Clean enough for the youngsters, yet complex for the grown up mind, an album like MONKEYWRENCH is hard to find!